Five Players selected for U16 Development Panel

Post date: Apr 17, 2012 4:00:37 PM

Ronan Higgins, Aodhán Claffey, John Lalor, Shane Richardson and Lairgnen McDermott have been called up by the management team of the Galway U16 A & B teams.

The first session takes place at the Clarenbridge Centre of Excellence on Saturday 28th April 2012. All participants are asked to meet at the Gym at 11am that morning. The full session will last from 11am to 1.30pm and will involve sessions in the Gym and Ball Alley and on the Pitch, so appropriate footwear for all sessions will be needed.